Changelog

Add Private Notes

Private Notes Release Image

Notes have been a big feature for our users and now we've made them even more powerful. Notes are public by default, but often there are times when you might want to keep one just to yourself. Now you can, any note can be turned to private and viewable by just you.

What's more you can even simply ask the NOAN Assistant to make a private note and it will automatically add a note that is locked and safe from other team members viewing it.

Notes that are set to private are only available for recall by the assistant for the user who they belong to. So you don't have to worry about another team member asking the assistant to access them.